Latest Products http://www.tekwud.com Latest Products Tue, 10 Dec 2019 08:05:21 +0530 en-us http://www.tekwud.com WPC Decking Edge http://www.tekwud.com/wpc-decking-edge.htm http://www.tekwud.com/wpc-decking-edge.htm Wed, 13 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 WPC Decking Edge finds extensive usage in cladding and siding, park benches, railings, fences, indoor furniture etc. We are recognized among the reputed Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of WPC Decking. WPC Decking http://www.tekwud.com/wpc-decking.htm http://www.tekwud.com/wpc-decking.htm Wed, 13 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 WPC Decking finds wider usage in balconies, patios, galleries and around swimming pools. We are counted among the trusted Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of WPC Decking. WPC Wall Panel http://www.tekwud.com/wpc-wall-panel.htm http://www.tekwud.com/wpc-wall-panel.htm Wed, 13 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 WPC Wall Panel finds wide usage in offices, restaurants, hotels, homes and other commercial establishments. We are a well-known Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of WPC Wall Panels. WPC Garden Benches http://www.tekwud.com/wpc-garden-benches.htm http://www.tekwud.com/wpc-garden-benches.htm Wed, 13 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 WPC Garden Benches are ideal for adding a distinct touch to the garden areas. We share glorious credentials in the list of top Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of material for WPC Garden Benches. WPC Solid Decking http://www.tekwud.com/wpc-solid-decking.htm http://www.tekwud.com/wpc-solid-decking.htm Wed, 13 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 WPC Solid Decking is specially designed for balconies, galleries, gardens, parks, surroundings of the swimming pools etc. We are involved in manufacturing, supplying and exporting WPC Solid Decking. WPC Decking Tiles http://www.tekwud.com/wpc-decking-tiles.htm http://www.tekwud.com/wpc-decking-tiles.htm Wed, 13 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The attractive colors and designs of WPC Decking Tiles give unique and fascinating look to the living areas. We are reckoned among the prominent Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of WPC Decking Tiles. WPC Decking Support Joist http://www.tekwud.com/wpc-decking-support-joist.htm http://www.tekwud.com/wpc-decking-support-joist.htm Wed, 13 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 WPC Decking Support Joist is extensively used to support the floors and roofs of the buildings. The WPC Decking Support Joist that we offer is known for its heavy load bearing capacity, durability and longer functional life. WPC Pergola http://www.tekwud.com/wpc-pergola.htm http://www.tekwud.com/wpc-pergola.htm Wed, 13 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 WPC Pergola is a complete weather-proof product that shows optimum performance under the sun and in the rain. We are engaged in manufacturing, supplying and exporting material for WPC Pergolas. WPC Gazebo http://www.tekwud.com/wpc-gazebo.htm http://www.tekwud.com/wpc-gazebo.htm Wed, 13 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 WPC Gazebo is used to enhance the look of the outdoor areas. We are named among the reputed Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of WPC Gazebo material. WPC Fencing http://www.tekwud.com/wpc-fencing.htm http://www.tekwud.com/wpc-fencing.htm Wed, 13 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 WPC Fencing helps in protecting the garden areas from animals and gives flexibility to personalize the living space. We are marked as prestigious Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of WPC Fencings.